Sukoon Programming: June 25 – 27 | The Ismaili Canada

News

Main image

Sukoon Programming: June 25 – 27

June 23, 2021 | Canada

The Sukoon program takes place daily at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET and at 6pm PT | 7pm MT | 9pm ET.

It includes faith-based and educational programs in Gujarati/Urdu/English in addition to the following live events:

 

Friday, June 25

11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

Understanding and Preventing Cardiovascular Disease - South Asian Perspective

(Pre-Recorded Lecture)

By Dr. Alnoor Abdulla

 

Saturday, June 26

11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

Live question/answer session on Heart Health and Cardiology

By Dr. Alnoor Abdulla

 

12:30pm PT | 1:30pm MT | 3:30pm ET

Live Music Party

Featuring Fatima Kassam

 

6:30pm PT | 7:30pm MT | 9:30pm ET

Cinema Ka Zamana - Music of the 60's and 70's

Featuring Anzoom and Almas

 

Sunday, June 27

11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

Waez in English

By Rai Alwaez Shiraz Ismail

 

Please dial in using your region’s phone number:

  • Ontario: 647 558 0588 or 647 374 4685; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • Quebec: 438 809 7799; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • Alberta: 587 328 1099; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • British Columbia: 778 907 2071; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • United Kingdom: +44 203 695 0088 or +44 203 966 3809 PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • United States: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099 PIN: 647 647 1957 ##

Or join from the Zoom website

  • Please note that the Meeting ID / PIN will be 647 647 1957 until Saturday, June 26.  
  • From Sunday, June 27 onwards, the Meeting ID / PIN will change to 647 647 1958.

Passcode:  1

Share with friends

More Community Engagement News

The Ismaili

Contact Us

His Highness Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili Council for Canada

49 Wynford Drive Toronto, Ontario M3C 1K1 CANADA

Tel: +1-416-646-6965

Stay Connected

Subscribe to the Al-Akhbar newsletter today. Join over 40,000 people who receive weekly local, national and international news.

Sign-Up

Download the iiCanada App

Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play